Ardingly Parish Council currently has Eleven members who represent the needs and wishes of our residents.


Derek Stutchbury (Chair)               [email protected]               01444 892975

Chris Hotblack (Vice Chair)           [email protected]             07738 282503

Paul Burr                                            [email protected]                     01444 892357 

Rowena Chalk                                   [email protected]                   01444 892206

Lydia Davis                                        [email protected]                    07834161263

James Horsman                               [email protected]           07730 989699

Jeremy James                                   [email protected]              07899902259

Kathryn James                                 [email protected]              07703295081

Margaret Meldrum                         [email protected]

Gary Taylor                                       [email protected]                     07717852203

Brian Strutton                                  [email protected]                01444 891660